Contact Info

Rhode Island Envirothon
2283 Hartford Avenue
Johnston, RI  02919
Phone: 401-500-0399


President of the Board
Dave Westcott
president@rienvirothon.org

Treasurer
Norm Hammond
treasurer@rienvirothon.org

Coordinator
Paul Dolan
coordinator@rienvirothon.org

Envirothon Aquatics Supervisor
Kim Sullivan
aquatics@rienvirothon.org

Envirothon Soils Supervisor
 Jim Turenne
soils@rienvirothon.org

 

 

Envirothon Forestry Supervisor
William Walker
forestry@rienvirothon.org

Envirothon Wildlife Supervisors
Mary Talbot
wildlife@rienvirothon.org

Jennifer Brooks
Jennifer.Brooks@dem.ri.gov

 

© Copyright 2009-2016 Rhode Island Envirothon. All rights reserved.
2283 Hartford Avenue Johnston, RI 02919 401-500-0399

MouseWorks